Board of Governors

//Board of Governors
Board of Governors 2018-12-17T14:10:01+01:00

Chair of Governors: Mrs M Quinn

Secretary to the Governors: Miss L Quinn

Nominated by E.A.: Mrs M Quinn, Mrs M Ward

Nominated by D.E.N.I.: Mrs A Tester

Elected by the Parents: Mr B Garland, Mrs L Bradley 

Elected by the Teaching Staff: Miss L Quinn